Loading Events
Find Events

Past Events

Events List Navigation

April 2017

Spring Performance 7pm

April 22 @ 7:00 pm

Ernst Theatre - 7pm Sat, 04-22-2017 Please join us for our spring performances at the Ernst Theatre, on the Annandale Campus of NVCC.

Find out more »

Spring Performance Sunday 2pm

April 23 @ 2:00 pm

Ernst Theatre - 2pm Sunday, 04-23-2017 Please join us for our spring performances at the Ernst Theatre, on the Annandale Campus of NVCC.

Find out more »
May 2017

School closed – Memorial Day

May 29

Monday, 05-29-2017 The school will be closed for all regularly scheduled classes, in observance of the Memorial Day holiday.

Find out more »
June 2017

Parent Observation Week

June 19 - June 25

Mon, 06-19-2017 until Sun, 06-25-2017 Parent Observation Week at VBS!

Find out more »

IMPACT Dance Company & IMPACT 2 – Dress Rehearsal

June 21

James Lee Community Theatre Wed, 06-21-2017 Dress rehearsal for IMPACT Dance Company & IMPACT 2 performances.

Find out more »

IMPACT Dance Company Performance

June 23 @ 7:30 pm

James Lee Community Theatre - 7:30pm Fri, 06-23-2017 Tickets coming soon!

Find out more »

IMPACT Dance Company & IMPACT 2 Performances

June 24 @ 12:00 pm

James Lee Community Theatre Sat, 06-24-2017 IMPACT 2 Performance James Lee Community Theatre, 12:00noon IMPACT Dance Company Performance James Lee Community Theatre, 2:00pm Tickets coming soon!

Find out more »

Last day of classes

June 25

Sun, 06-25-2017 Last day of regularly scheduled classes. Have you signed up for Summer Intensive yet? Don't miss out!

Find out more »

School Closed – Summer Break

June 26 - July 9

Mon, 06-26-2017 until Sun, 07-09-2017 The school is closed for a summer break.

Find out more »
August 2017

Precedence Performance

August 6 @ 4:30 pm

Join us for our annual Precedence performance! August 6, 2017, 4:30pm Ernst Theatre, Annandale Campus of NVCC Tickets coming soon!

Find out more »
+ Export Events