Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

April 2017
$5

Sleeping Beauty Tea Party

April 1 @ 1:00 pm
Calvary Christian Church, 9800 Old Keen Mill Rd
Burke, VA
+ Google Map

Photographs, crafts, story and refreshments. RSVP anormannvbc@gmail.com by March 25th

Find out more »

School closed – Spring Vacation

April 10 - April 16

Mon, 04-10-2017 until Sun, 04-16-2017 The school is closed for all regularly scheduled classes for spring vacation. Enjoy your time to relax!

Find out more »

Spring Performances – All Classes Suspended

April 17 - April 23

Mon, 04-17-2017 until Sun, 04-23-2017 All regularly scheduled classes are suspended, to allow for final rehearsals for the spring performances.

Find out more »

Spring Performance Working Dress Rehearsal

April 21 @ 6:30 pm

Ernst Theatre - 6:30pm Fri, 04-21-2017 Working dress rehearsal for the spring performance, begins at 6:30pm.

Find out more »

Spring Performance 2pm

April 22 @ 2:00 pm

Ernst Theatre - 2pm Sat, 04-22-2017 Please join us for our spring performances at the Ernst Theatre, on the Annandale Campus of NVCC.

Find out more »

Spring Performance 7pm

April 22 @ 7:00 pm

Ernst Theatre - 7pm Sat, 04-22-2017 Please join us for our spring performances at the Ernst Theatre, on the Annandale Campus of NVCC.

Find out more »

Spring Performance Sunday 2pm

April 23 @ 2:00 pm

Ernst Theatre - 2pm Sunday, 04-23-2017 Please join us for our spring performances at the Ernst Theatre, on the Annandale Campus of NVCC.

Find out more »

Classes resume – normal schedule

April 24

Mon, 04-24-2017 All regularly scheduled classes resume.

Find out more »
May 2017

School closed – Memorial Day

May 29

Monday, 05-29-2017 The school will be closed for all regularly scheduled classes, in observance of the Memorial Day holiday.

Find out more »
June 2017

Parent Observation Week

June 19 - June 25

Mon, 06-19-2017 until Sun, 06-25-2017 Parent Observation Week at VBS!

Find out more »
+ Export Events